Haridwar Rishikesh with Agra Mathura Vrindavan Tour Package

6 Nights 7 Days
Places to visit:
Delhi - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Mathura - Vrindavan - Agra - Delhi
Price On Request
Enquiry Now
  1. Day 1 Delhi - Haridwar (230km/6hrs)

    Welcome to your "Dev Bhoomi Uttarakhand" Tour! Arrive at New Delhi and transfer to Haridwar your hotel. Evening Ganga Arti at Har Ki Pauri. Overnight stay at Hotel.

  2. Day 2 Haridwar Sightseeing

    Morning after breakfast visit devo bhoomi " Chandi Devi temple , Mansa Devi temple, Dakhmhadev temple, Shri yatra Mandir, Haridwar mercury shivling evening Enjoy Hari ki puri Ganga aarti and back your hotel. Overnight at hotel.

  3. Day 3 Haridwar - Rishikesh - Haridwar

    Morning after breakfast visit Rishikesh Laxmanjhula, Ramjhula, 13feet shivling, Trivnighat, Satyanarayan temple, Jain temple, Pawan Dham temple, and evening enjoy Parmarth Niketan Ganga Aarti and back hotel in Haridwar. Overnight at Haridwar.

  4. Day 4 Haridwar - Mathura (360 km/ 7 Hrs)

    Morning after breakfast live for Mathura. Check in your hotel. Day free for relax your body. Overnight at hotel.

  5. Day 5 Mathura- Virandavan Sight Seen

    Morning after breakfast local visit Mathura and Virandavan and evening back your hotel. Overnight at hotel.

  6. Day 6 Mathura - Agra

    Morning after breakfast local visit Red fort and Taj Mahal and evening back your hotel. Overnight at hotel.

  7. Day 7 Agra - Delhi

    After Breakfast local sight seen and live for Delhi Drop at Railway Station or Airport.

  • Delhi - Haridwar
  • Haridwar
  • Haridwar - Rishikesh - Haridwar
  • Haridwar - Mathura
  • Mathura- Virandavan Sight Seen
  • Mathura - Agra
  • Agra - Delhi

Package Inclusion

  • Accommodation
  • Airport Transfers
  • Daily Breakfast
  • Surface transportation by an exclusive chauffeur driven air-conditioned car
  • Services of english speaking local guides
  • Entrance fees to the monuments
  • All taxes