Palace on wheels Tour

7 Nights 8 Days
Places to visit:
Delhi - Jaipur- Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Sawai Madhopur - Udaipur - Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary - Agra- Delhi
Price On Request
Enquiry Now
  1. Day 1 Arrive Delhi

    A warm traditional welcome awaits you at the airport followed by transfer to your hotel for overnight stay.

  2. Day 2 Arrive at Delhi Railway Station

    Arrive at Delhi Cantonmnet Railway Station to board Palace on Wheels Maharaja Train Tour. Dinner and over night stay on the board.

  3. Day 3 Jaisalmer Sightseeing

    Arrive at Jaisalmer. Enjoy the sightseeing that cover Jaisalmer Fort, Pawon ki Haveli, Salim singh ki haveli etc. Enjoy the camel safari at sand dunes. Train departs for Jodhpur.

  4. Day 4 Jaisalmer- Jodhpur

    Next morning visit the major attractions of the city like Mehrangarh fort, Jaswant Thada, Umaid Bhawan Palace. Lunch is served at luxurious hotel. Train departs for Sawai Madhopur.

  5. Day 5 Jodhpur - Sawai Madhopur - Udaipur

    After arrival at Sawai Madhopur visit Ranthambhore National Park, Chittorgarh Fort. Dinner is served on the board. Train departs for Udaipur.

  6. Day 6 Udaipur Sightseeing - Bharatpur

    Train arrives at Udaipur. After breakfast on the board enjoy the sightseeing tour that cover Lake Palace, Jag Mandir, City Palace, Sahelion Ki Bari etc. Train departs for Bharatpur.

  7. Day 7 Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary - Agra

    Next morning visit Bharatpur bird sanctuary and then depart for Agra. Visit Taj Mahal the eternal symbol of love.

  8. Day 8 Agra- Delhi

    Visit Taj Mahal in the morning sunrise and later enjoys the sightseeing of Agra. Then the train departs for Delhi Cantonment Railway Station. With this the tour comes to an end.

    Note : The Palace on Wheels tour starts on every "Wednesday" of the week from New Delhi, from September untill April of the following year.

    Reporting time is 16:30 hrs at Delhi Safdarjung Railway Station where a royal reception awaits you. This prestigious train departs from Safdarjung Railway Station at 18:30 hrs.

  • Arrive Delhi
  • Delhi - Jaipur - Jaisalmer
  • Jaisalmer
  • Jaisalmer - Jodhpur
  • Jodhpur - Sawai Madhopur - Udaipur
  • Udaipur - Bharatpur
  • Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary - Agra
  • Agra - Delhi